10:10 am - Tue, Oct 21, 2014
"now is the start, hey! " 
#afinefrenzy #alisonsudol #morning #music

"now is the start, hey! "
#afinefrenzy #alisonsudol #morning #music

1:46 am - Mon, Oct 20, 2014
"love is color, love is loud, love is never saying your too proud.
Love is trusting, love is honest, love is not a hand that holds you down.” -#tonic #youwantedmore #lyrics

"love is color, love is loud, love is never saying your too proud.
Love is trusting, love is honest, love is not a hand that holds you down.” -#tonic #youwantedmore #lyrics

1:34 am - Sat, Oct 18, 2014
Learned a lot. #socialrecruiting #modernrecruiter #linkedin

Learned a lot. #socialrecruiting #modernrecruiter #linkedin

3:39 am - Fri, Oct 17, 2014
Kahit bawal.. basta ikasasaya ko.. :) #yakimix #dessert

Kahit bawal.. basta ikasasaya ko.. :) #yakimix #dessert

10:03 am - Tue, Oct 14, 2014
#ifyoucouldonlysee #tonic #music

#ifyoucouldonlysee #tonic #music

12:58 am - Mon, Oct 13, 2014
#transit #worthwatching

#transit #worthwatching

4:49 am - Wed, Oct 8, 2014
Ano sinabi ni dora sa adventures ko today? Haha! I have 3 hours pa para matulog. But before going to bed, basa muna.. ☺ #thepowerofhabit #charlesduhigg #book

Ano sinabi ni dora sa adventures ko today? Haha! I have 3 hours pa para matulog. But before going to bed, basa muna.. ☺ #thepowerofhabit #charlesduhigg #book

2:17 am - Mon, Oct 6, 2014
12:31 am - Wed, Oct 1, 2014
1 note
#photowindow #Philippines

#photowindow #Philippines

9:40 pm - Sat, Sep 27, 2014
#vscocam #motionshot #Manila

#vscocam #motionshot #Manila

Install Headline